Calculate your monthly plan
✓ Unlimited Shared Contacts
✓ Unlimited Shared Labels
✓ Unlimited Contacts per Label
Calculate your plan
Frequently Asked Questions
It is highly recommended to install the application for the whole domain from the Google Workspace marketplace. Therefore, you will be able to seamlessly share contacts with your team members. If you don’t install the app for the whole domain, each user will need to grant access to their contacts individually.
Basically, you can see shared contacts on every device and application such as:
- In Google Contacts. They will see the shared labels containing the shared contacts. The shared labels are marked “(Shared)”.
- In Gmail.
- In all other Google apps.
- In their mobile phone books.
- In Shared Contacts Manager.
- In all other applications synchronized with Google contacts.
No, you can assign subscriptions to selected users in your domain.
No, you can use Shared Contacts Manager even with your Gmail account.
Yes, you can share contacts with anyone with a Google account.
Yes, if you create a Google group in your Google Workspace domain, you will be able to share a label with that group and all the users of that group will have access to that label.
The sync duration time depends on several factors like contacts and user count. Usually this takes up to 5 minutes. We trigger auto sync every 3 hours. You can also start sync manually by clicking the “Sync now” button in the application on the top right corner.